Notice: wp_deregister_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3587
Free D/L: Berner – Urban Farmer (Mixtape) » Blog Archive » // West Coast Hip-Hop: Daily For Over A Decade
Home » Audio » Free D/L: Berner – Urban Farmer (Mixtape)
  • 05Oct

    Free D/L: Berner – Urban Farmer (Mixtape)

    Taylor Gang’s San Francisco rep Berner has been on a major come up in the past year, after years of grinding and putting in work, the world finally took notice of Bern when he released the star-studded video to “Yoko“, featuring Chris Brown, Big K.R.I.T. and Wiz Khalifa.

    Shortly after, Wiz expressed interest in signing the Bay Area spitter and he officially joined the Taylor Gang and is a part of the current nationwide tour across the United States. After releasing the very NSFW video(s) to “Certified Freak / D.R.U.G.S.” with Juicy J, Chevy Woods and Problem, he unleashed his entire new free project via DatPiff today: “Urban Farmer“.

    Urban Farmer” features the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, IAMSU, P-Lo, Curren$y, Styles P, Chevy Woods, Lola Monroe, Bei Major, The Jacka, San Quinn and more. Download the full album below:

    Taylor Gang Presents Berner – Urban Farmer (Mixtape)

    [player path="audio/mixtapes/stream/Berner - Urban Farmer (" cover="" archive="" artist="Berner" album="Urban Farmer"]

    1. Berner – Clear (prod. Cozmo)
    2. Berner ft. Wiz Khalifa – The Plug (prod. Cozmo)
    3. Berner – Get On (prod. Cozmo)
    4. Berner ft. Styles P – Sleep Walking (prod. Cozmo)
    5. Berner ft. Currensy – Point Of View (prod. Rome)
    6. Berner – Counting Money (prod.  Cozmo)
    7. Berner ft. Juicy J & Chevy Woods – Certified Freak (prod. P Lo)
    8. Berner ft. iamsu! & P-Lo – Bossman (prod. P Lo & iamsu!)
    9. Berner ft. Problem & Chris Brown – Shut Up (prod. D Nyce of League Of Starz)
    10. Berner – Packs (prod. Sledgren)
    11. Berner – Change Me (prod. Harry Fraud)
    12. Berner ft. Tuki Carter – Cloudy Day (prod. Cozmo)
    13. Berner ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lola Monroe – Like Mine (prod. Cardo)
    14. Berner ft. Smiggz – Right Now (prod. Cozmo)
    15. Berner – Don’t Hate Me (prod. ID Labs)
    16. Berner ft. Juicy J & Bei Major – Fly As Us (prod. Crazy Mike & Juicy J)
    17. Berner – Exist (prod. Cozmo)
    18. Berner – Knock Phone (prod. Nima Fadavi)
    19. Berner ft. Ampichino & Freeze – Free Me (prod. CyFyre)
    20. Berner ft. The Jacka, Rydah, Fed-X & San Quinn – 21 Gunz (prod. Cozmo)
    21. Berner ft. iamsu! – Harder Way (prod. CyFyre)

Leave a Reply

Discussion One Response

  1. October 5, 2012 at 6:07 am