Notice: wp_deregister_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3587
Murs & 9th Wonder “Tale Of Two Cities” Remix » Blog Archive » // West Coast Hip-Hop: Daily For Over A Decade
Home » Audio » Murs & 9th Wonder “Tale Of Two Cities” Remix
  • 15Nov

    Murs & 9th Wonder “Tale Of Two Cities” Remix

    As we’ve been reporting for weeks, 9th Wonder & Murs have been getting ready to drop their final collaboration album on November 13th 2012.

    This week saw the release of “The Final Adventure” via iTunes and having already brought you the singles Funeral For A Killer and most recently Tale Of Two Cities we thought it was only right to follow that up with the exclusive remix of that same song which is amongst the bonus tracks that can be found on the iTunes version of the album.

    Murs & 9th Wonder – Tale Of Two Cities (2 Sides Remix) (Audio)

    [player path="audio/2012/november/murs-9th_wonder-tale_of_two_cities-(2_sides_remix)-(dubcnn).mp3" cover="" archive="" artist="Murs & 9th Wonder" album="The Final Adventure"]


    01) Get Together (Feat. Rapsody)
    02) Dance With Me
    03) Whatuptho
    04) Holding Hands
    05) Walk Like A Woman
    06) Tale of Two Cities
    07) Funeral For A Killer
    08) Better Way
    09) Wherever You Are
    10) It’s Over
    11) Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)
    12) Tale of Two Cities (Remix) (iTunes Bonus)


    “The Final Adventure” is available now via iTunes.

Leave a Reply