West Coast Connection Forum

Lifestyle => Tha G-Spot => Topic started by: _That_Cracka_J on March 01, 2008, 04:56:55 PM

Title: ACID PRO Studio problem
Post by: _That_Cracka_J on March 01, 2008, 04:56:55 PM
I recently got a new computer with Windows Vista and I just installed my Acid Pro 3.0 software.  When I go to extract audio from CD, it doesn't recognize a drive of any sort.  Has anybody else had this problem?
Title: Re: ACID PRO Studio problem
Post by: MarkCruz on March 02, 2008, 06:59:23 AM
GO AWAY.