West Coast Connection Forum

Elements => Tha Vault => Topic started by: lucasfrenay on July 29, 2010, 03:58:56 PM

Title: CREDITS: Slum Village - Villa Manifesto
Post by: lucasfrenay on July 29, 2010, 03:58:56 PM
Slum Village
Villa Manifesto
E1 Records, 2010


01. Bare Witness (featuring DJ Babu)
Produced by Khrysis

02. Lock It Down
Produced by J Dilla

03. Scheming (featuring J Dilla, Posdnuos (of De La Soul) & Phife)
Produced by Young RJ

04. Earl Flinn (featuring J Dilla)
Produced by Madlib

05. Faster (featuring Colin Munroe)
Produced by Young RJ

06. 2000 Beyond (featuring J Dilla & Questlove)
Produced by Young RJ

07. Dance (featuring AB)
Produced by Dave West

08. Don't Fight the Feeling/Daylight (featuring Dwele)
Produced by Mr. Porter

09. Um Um (featuring Keys)
Produced by Young RJ

10. The Set Up
Produced by Hi-Tek

11. The Reunion, Pt. 2 (featuring Illa J)
Produced by Young RJ

12. Where Do We Go from Here (featuring Little Brother)
Produced by Young RJ

13. We'll Show You (featuring AB)
Produced by J Dilla