Author Topic: I apologize for disrespecting and name-calling the Jewish religion  (Read 207 times)

Lieutenant Abdul-Shakur

• 'G'
Word to the title. I am new to Islam. Learn new things everyday.

I found out,(after reading more of the Quran) that Allah, has forbidden its followers to disrespect another Religion. We are told to treat everyone with respect.

But we are also told to show the right path to to others.

With that said, from the bottom of my heart, I apologize to each and every single member of the Jewish community on this board.

I would also like to invite you towards Islam. If you have any questions about Islam, PM me or brother Infinite.

All I ask is for you to understand Islam. I have an e-Quran in english. I am not forcing you to read it, if you are willing, please PM, and I will send it to you. It does not hurt to read something just to understand it. Its the light to living successfully in this world, and in the world after.

Once again, i apologize to the Jews of this board, and any other person I offended with regards to their beleive.

Salaam

Real American

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re: I apologize for disrespecting and name-calling the Jewish religion
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2006, 02:44:43 PM »
I thought you were an Arab from the Middle East.

J Bananas

« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2006, 02:47:58 PM »
no he's just one of those groupie types like scientologists and jehovas witnesses that run around claiming they have answers to the worlds problems with their little cult. its sad that these ppl are the ones who fuck up the world the most  :-\

Lieutenant Abdul-Shakur

• 'G'
« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2006, 07:26:54 PM »
I thought you were an Arab from the Middle East.

No, I am an African-American, converted to Islam about a month back.

Shallow

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I never had a digital pic of myself before
« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2006, 07:40:29 PM »
No need to antagonize the guy. He said he was sorry and offered an olive branch.