Author Topic: Media Really Ran By The Devil?  (Read 408 times)

7even

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re: Media Really Ran By The Devil?
« Reply #15 on: August 30, 2006, 05:04:16 PM »
if youre tall as fuck you should get a longboard, a regular skateboard won't do it for a tall boy

it's never too late to learn but 21 is definitely too late to make it a living, but I think that wasnt on your mind anyway
Cause I don't care where I belong no more
What we share or not I will ignore
And I won't waste my time fitting in
Cause I don't think contrast is a sin
No, it's not a sin

J Bananas

« Reply #16 on: August 30, 2006, 05:12:33 PM »
^for sure, ive tried longboarding a few times and it was a lot of fun...i always fall off a regular board, but isnt tony hawk 6'2, i'm only 6'3, but youre proll right i think im a go cop one next paycheck

Suffice

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Ain't no motherfuckin' llama!
« Reply #17 on: September 02, 2006, 05:03:36 PM »
The only thing i believe from what i see on the TV is when a baby panda is born at the local zoo. Everything else is fabrication
"You only live once, you might as well die now" - Slim Shady (RIP)

nibs

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • aco forever
« Reply #18 on: September 04, 2006, 10:39:14 AM »
(LooN3y) - i remember the pharoh's chariots were discovered int he red sea last year (the egyptians that chased moses when he split the sea)

why is mythology being passed off as fact?

the u.s. media would have jumped all over this story had it been true because the religious fanatics love stuff like this, and religion is big business in the u.s.

there is no evidence that there ever were hebrew slaves in kemet, that is actually a kemetian story that was exxaggerated. 
there is no evidence that moses parted any seas, that is another kemetian myth about the king snefru who had his high priest djadjaemonkh part a lake in order to recover an amulet a young women in the king's service had dropped while on a boating trip.