Author Topic: wassup with KAZZA????  (Read 332 times)

Mr.Pac-Man

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1730
  • Karma: 27
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2002, 04:08:29 PM »
Quote


Nah, it aint spose to do anything with Kazaa, it just removes the spyware.



kool thanks for the 4-1-1
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

Nosak

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 4819
  • Thanked: 1 times
  • Karma: 1
  • Half Dogg,Half Monkey..Bitch! Donkey Kong
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2002, 05:14:14 PM »
yeah , thats why my browser is fucked up, but if i remove it , is there any way ,my internet gonna show some page back ??
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
snoop dogg - "i don't fuck with the pocus everybody
knows this , i fuck with the chronic cause the chronic
gives me dopeness"                                   

- Look here bitch you're fine and i dig your style...-
 

Mr.Pac-Man

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1730
  • Karma: 27
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2002, 06:10:23 PM »
Quote
yeah , thats why my browser is fucked up, but if i remove it , is there any way ,my internet gonna show some page back ??



i just removed it so far so good......no problem....everything is the same including kazza
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

Fero

  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Posts: 80
  • Karma: 1
  • Imparator
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #18 on: April 09, 2002, 03:24:33 AM »
u got to download the CD_CLINT.ZIP ... here: http://www.cexx.org/dummies.htm

put the cd_clint shit in the kazaa folder if he want to overwrite something klick on yes ....  now your kazaa have no spyware ... pz
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

Mr.Pac-Man

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1730
  • Karma: 27
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #19 on: April 09, 2002, 01:39:54 PM »
Quote
u got to download the CD_CLINT.ZIP ... here: http://www.cexx.org/dummies.htm

put the cd_clint shit in the kazaa folder if he want to overwrite something klick on yes ....  now your kazaa have no spyware ... pz



if i remove the one program mentioned before.......do i still have to download this software???
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

bLaDe

  • The Paradoxical Third Eye
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 5343
  • Karma: 30
  • ..: Monolith :..
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #20 on: April 09, 2002, 01:46:12 PM »
Quote
the thing about morpheus is they got soem gay preview edition and it seems to go all slow and shit than usual, but for the spyware thing yeah, not too big of a deal, i had that program and i dunno lol, from then on my internet wouldn't work so i had to do a system recovery, but go ahead and try it out



That happned because u removed CYDOOR, which is a spyware, but if its removed incorrectly ,it fucks up the dial up system.....

As Fero said, the clint program should remove it easily...and effectively...

 -{bLaDe}
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
Waving My Double Edged Sword, God Sharpened My Blade...
Its Just Me Against The World, And The Evil That He Made...
 

CodeCaine

  • Muthafuckin' Double OG
  • ****
  • Posts: 651
  • Karma: 16
  • reppin for the south, North Cackalac fool
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #21 on: April 09, 2002, 01:48:10 PM »
just in case yall didnt know, Audiogalaxy also uses spyware
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
It's CodeKane fool
Everybody knows Carolina's my home, this is my heart baby, this is my soul.

Folks think I'm out of my mind
I'm out of line a lot of times
I don't give a fuck bout guidelines
Do what I wanna do, when I wanna do it
You-you ain't like what I'm doin', you ain't got to
Petey Pab

Plus a buncha country boys wit gats, you don't want none-a that
-Scales
 

bLaDe

  • The Paradoxical Third Eye
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 5343
  • Karma: 30
  • ..: Monolith :..
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #22 on: April 09, 2002, 01:59:55 PM »
Quote
just in case yall didnt know, Audiogalaxy also uses spyware


LOL yeah, click [HERE]

 -{bLaDe}
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
Waving My Double Edged Sword, God Sharpened My Blade...
Its Just Me Against The World, And The Evil That He Made...
 

HBKid_Jr

  • Guest
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #23 on: April 09, 2002, 02:36:14 PM »
damn i miss napster
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

Mr.Pac-Man

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1730
  • Karma: 27
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #24 on: April 09, 2002, 04:01:39 PM »
Quote



That happned because u removed CYDOOR, which is a spyware, but if its removed incorrectly ,it fucks up the dial up system.....

As Fero said, the clint program should remove it easily...and effectively...

 -{bLaDe}



hey homie......do u know if i remove some krap......its not the one u said above its another one i removed......then my internet would cut me off lots of times......so i unitsalled the kaaza krap.......but could i install it again and use that thing to disable the spyware????????
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

bLaDe

  • The Paradoxical Third Eye
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 5343
  • Karma: 30
  • ..: Monolith :..
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #25 on: April 09, 2002, 05:09:48 PM »
Quote



hey homie......do u know if i remove some krap......its not the one u said above its another one i removed......then my internet would cut me off lots of times......so i unitsalled the kaaza krap.......but could i install it again and use that thing to disable the spyware????????


im not sure wht u mean, if ure talkin about spyware that fucks the internet connection, i only know of CYDOOR, and it is known to fuck up dial up internet connections on sum computers if not removed correctly .....

You can install Kazaa, and as Jome said goto add./remove programs and uninstall sumtin like "b3d projector" .... it wont mess up Kazaa.....

AdWare is a dope program, it scans and removes spyware from ure pc, INCASE sumtin fucks up, like the internet, u can always restore it using the program.
CYDOOR is a famous spyware, which can be fixed using the shit Fero said...

 -{bLaDe}
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
Waving My Double Edged Sword, God Sharpened My Blade...
Its Just Me Against The World, And The Evil That He Made...
 

Mr.Pac-Man

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1730
  • Karma: 27
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #26 on: April 09, 2002, 07:32:30 PM »
Quote


im not sure wht u mean, if ure talkin about spyware that fucks the internet connection, i only know of CYDOOR, and it is known to fuck up dial up internet connections on sum computers if not removed correctly .....

You can install Kazaa, and as Jome said goto add./remove programs and uninstall sumtin like "b3d projector" .... it wont mess up Kazaa.....

AdWare is a dope program, it scans and removes spyware from ure pc, INCASE sumtin fucks up, like the internet, u can always restore it using the program.
CYDOOR is a famous spyware, which can be fixed using the shit Fero said...

 -{bLaDe}



the one i took of was the  "b3d projector" but  then  when i took it off.....my internet would be messed up......it would not load any pages and i would get kicked off of aim and msn messenger and i got cable modem!  but i took off the whole kazza program and the problem stopped......dont know if it was kazza or the other thing i took off before the b3d projector???  thanks for the 4-1-1
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

bLaDe

  • The Paradoxical Third Eye
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 5343
  • Karma: 30
  • ..: Monolith :..
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #27 on: April 09, 2002, 07:35:14 PM »
Quote



the one i took of was the  "b3d projector" but  then  when i took it off.....my internet would be messed up......it would not load any pages and i would get kicked off of aim and msn messenger and i got cable modem!  but i took off the whole kazza program and the problem stopped......dont know if it was kazza or the other thing i took off before the b3d projector???  thanks for the 4-1-1



Hmm....that shouldnt happen, i got cable modem, it didnt happen to me.... :-/
Try usin ADWARE and scanning ure whole system, and remove all the shit it found.....Kazaa might just not work...but u can reinstall it

 -{bLaDe}
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
Waving My Double Edged Sword, God Sharpened My Blade...
Its Just Me Against The World, And The Evil That He Made...
 

Fero

  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Posts: 80
  • Karma: 1
  • Imparator
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #28 on: April 10, 2002, 01:07:48 AM »
man doggz fuck kazaa fuck audiogalaxy and all that other shiiiiit..... get WINMX .. tha real shit

« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

Mr.Pac-Man

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 1730
  • Karma: 27
Re: wassup with KAZZA????
« Reply #29 on: April 10, 2002, 01:11:17 PM »
Quote
man doggz fuck kazaa fuck audiogalaxy and all that other shiiiiit..... get WINMX .. tha real shit




^^^^its true Winmx is tight ....i got that....but i needed some softwares to downlaod so i got kazza......but i dont need it now!
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 04:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »