Author Topic: CREDITS: AC - This Is AC: The Mixtape... (Bootleg)  (Read 464 times)


CREDITS: AC - This Is AC: The Mixtape... (Bootleg)
« on: March 22, 2008, 09:53:15 AM »
The Foundation presents... AC
This Is AC: The Mixtape...
(Hosted by DJ Envy & Tapemasters Inc.)

01. Let Me Know Wut's Up (Produced By Phoenix)
02. Let Me Hear Sumthin' (Produced By Shotti & Lefty)
03. You Better Not (Produced By Black Friday)
04. Wrong Place, Wrong Time (Produced By J-Dilla)
05. The Streets (Produced By Hasan Insane)
06. Walk My Way (Produced By Black Genious)
07. Analogy (Produced By Black Friday)
08. Coulda Been feat. Uneese (Produced By Shotti & Lefty)
09. This Is AC (Produced By Phoenix)
10. Hydrolics feat. Shotti (Produced By Shotti & Lefty)
11. Can't Make It Stop feat. Shaheim & Provoke (Produced By Philly Ant)
12. Be Right Back (Produced By Rain)
13. The Truth About The Industry
14. AOL Radio Freestyle (Produced By Phoenix)
15. Sirius Satellite Radio Freestyle feat. Slim
16. The Bounce feat. Slim
17. They Don't Know
18. 100 Barz (Produced By Hasan Insane)
19. Outro