Author Topic: CREDITS: DJ K.O. - Picture This  (Read 417 times)


CREDITS: DJ K.O. - Picture This
« on: September 05, 2008, 08:24:00 AM »
Picture This
Shaman Work Recordings, 2008

   1.  Here We Go ft. East, Silent Knight & Fresh Daily
Produced By: 9th Wonder

   2. Best To Do It ft. Royce Da 5'9, Elzhi & Supastition
Produced By: M-Phazes

   3. Get 'Em ft. Silent Knight, Skyzoo & Emilio Rojas
Produced By: Illmind

   4. Someday ft. Torae, John Robinson, Talib Kweli & Tiffany Paige
Produced By: Analogic

   5. Ladder Of Success ft. Phonte, Wordsworth, K-Hill & Masta Ace
Produced By: Analogic

   6. It's Time ft. SoulStice, Eternia, Kenn Starr & Tiffany Paige
Produced By: M-Phazes

   7. Nobody Like Me ft. Diamond D, Kaze, EDO.G & Mr. Mohalyn
Produced By: Buckwild

   8. Mind Of A Genius ft. Chaundon, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Finale & Sean Boog
Produced By: Analogic

   9. 3 In The Chamber ft. O.C., Torae & Kaze
Produced By: Ayatollah

  10. This Land ft. Silent Knight, J. Sinastah & Archrival
Produced By: Analogic

  11. That Knack ft. Wordsworth, Stricklin & Torae
Produced By: Ayatollah

  12. Start It All Over ft. Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & Median
Produced By: Black Milk