Author Topic: CREDITS: Underground Hip-Hop Compilation: Volume 15 (Winter 2009)  (Read 290 times)


  • Muthafuckin' OG
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 273
  • Karma: 138
  • Ripstabone
Underground Hip-Hop Compilation: Volume 15 (Winter 2009)
Hosted by: Pumpkinhead of Brooklyn Academy
2009 / For Promotional Use Only

1. Pumpkinhead Intro

2. Of The Same Air
Pumpkinhead feat. Talib Kweli
Produced by: Illmind

3. Get Back
Blak Philly
Produced by: Daneja

4. Knucklesandwich (Snowgoons Remix)
Nervous Wreck feat. Chino XL
Produced by: The Snowgoons

5. What's My Name
Redline The Ace
Produced by: Ru

6. Pumpkinhead Drop

7. Pay Homage
WindchILL of A.O.I.
Produced by: JJ Brown

8. A World Full Of Mannequins
Produced by: TC

9. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
MC Brash, Jack Nickelz, Complex & Blak Philly
Produced by: Jack Nickelz

10. His Hip Hop
Mr. FP
Produced by: Self Taught

11. Pumpkinhead Drop

12. Bottom Line
Produced by: BeatDown Bros.

13. Pullin' Pistols Outta Purses
Nervous Wreck
Produced by: Domingo

14. Wreck The Cassette
New Deal Records (Golden Spiral & Kurai Street)
Produced by: Golden Spiral

15. Watch Out
Blak Philly
Produced by: Sudan Life

16. Pumpkinhead Drop

17. GrassRoots
After.Words (A.O.I., APollo's Sun & Elakwents)
Produced by: Inkwell of A.O.I.

18. M.I.C.
Collin E., Gaston The MC & G. Peis
Produced by: Aaron

19. Since The Day Of My Birth
Nervous Wreck
Produced by: Insight

20. Pen And Pad
Produced by: Sody Beats

Canada Import Track
21. Random Minded Rap
Odd Ounce
Produced by: Prophet-One

22. Pumpkinhead Outro
« Last Edit: February 23, 2009, 05:34:01 PM by SKULLZ »