Author Topic: CREDITS: Bigz - A New Big-Inning  (Read 392 times)


CREDITS: Bigz - A New Big-Inning
« on: March 07, 2009, 07:57:30 AM »
A New Big-Inning (The Pre Album Mixtape)
Alliance Records, 2006

1. Intro

2. Bigz Theme
Produced by Show 'n' Prove

3. Blackout

4. Game Time
Produced by Klav & Reggie Yates

5. Spit Your Game (feat. Ghetto, S.A.S. & Jme)

6. You So Badly
Produced by Para Beats

7. Tales Of The Hood
Produced by Djorkaeff

8. Visionary Music
Produced by Nutty P

9. Children Of The World (feat. Grit Boys)
Produced by G-Kid

10. Esq Skit (Thoughtful Thinking)

11. The Story Has Begun (feat. Sway)
Produced by Shux

12. Can't Bring Me Down (feat. Keisha Buchanan)
Produced by Para Beats

13. Take It Slow (feat. Haydon)
Produced by Nutty P

14. Inseperable (feat. Baby Blue)
Produced by Para Beats

15. Fly Boyz (feat. Joey Zaza, Cracks Da Kid & Lady Mo)

16. Thats The Way We Do
Produced by Jay'o

17. Hustlin Freestyle

18. The Alliance The Movement (feat. Wretch 32 & Scorcher)
Produced by Lowdeep

19. Akim Lives On

20. My Brothers Keeper (feat. Terri Walker)
Produced by Rephan

21. Change (feat. Sincere & Skinnyman)
Produced by Show 'n' Prove

22. Mother (feat. El Rae)
Produced by Para Beats

23. Outro