Author Topic: CREDITS: DOOM - Born Like This  (Read 536 times)


  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2418
  • Karma: 265
  • BWS Czech Capo
CREDITS: DOOM - Born Like This
« on: March 22, 2009, 12:04:47 PM »
Born Like This
2009, Lex

01. Supervillain Intro
Produced by DOOM & Mr. Chop

02. Gazzillion Ear
Produced by J Dilla

03. Ballskin
Produced by Jake One

04. Yessir! (featuring Raekwon)
Produced by DOOM

05. Absolutely
Produced by Madlib

06. Rap Ambush
Produced by Jake One

07. Lightworks
Produced by J Dilla

08. Batty Boyz
Produced by DOOM

09. Angelz (featuring Tony Starks)
Produced by DOOM

10. Cellz
Produced by DOOM & Mr. Chop

11. Still Dope featuring Empress Starhh Tha Femcee
Produced by DOOM

12. Microwave Mayo
Produced by Jake One

13. More Rhymin'
Produced by Jake One

14. That’s That
Produced by DOOM

15. Supervillainz (featuring Kurious, Mobonix & Slug)
Produced by DOOM & Mr. Chop

16. Bumpy’s Message (featuring Bumpy Knuckles)
Produced by DOOM

17. Thank Yah
Produced by DOOM

Additional Vocals: 01: Posdnous as P-Pain & Paloma Faith as Cat-Girl
02: Paloma Faith as Cat-Girl
09: Paloma Faith as Cat-Girl & Raekwon
15: Posdnous as P-Pain & Prince Paul As Filthy Pablo

: 02: “Trouble” By Brenton Wood “(Theme From) Midnight Express” By Giorgio Moroder
04: “UFO” ESG
07: “Lightworks” By Raymond Scott
10: “Dinosoria, We” By Charles Bukowski
14: “Princess Gika” By Galt Macdermot

Executive Producers: Daniel Dumile and Jasmine Dumile
Mixed By The 3 Kingz (Daniel Dumile, Terrence Cash, Morgan Garcia)
Mastered By Morgan Garcia

Rap is not real, I don't care what they told you,
Fake people say fake things in their vocalbooth
- Soul Position - Mic Control

I make it hard to read me, graffiti flow - Rakim - Word On The Streets