Author Topic: New Ashley Walters (Asher D) Album  (Read 34 times)


New Ashley Walters (Asher D) Album
« on: March 24, 2009, 06:57:37 AM »
This seems to be released on the low, just found out it was out today and ive gotta say of first listen its bangin as fuck, I know a lot of people have varied views of So Solid Crew and the solo albums the artists have released but this is bangin, has good features like Sway, Chipmunk, Duurty Goodz & Mutya Buena

Im now on the look out for a link for that Harvey album Back To The Beginning if not looks like ill have to get it on digital download as its only availble as a digital download but Asher D's is in stores Now.


  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3002
  • Karma: 58
Re: New Ashley Walters (Asher D) Album
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2009, 02:06:07 PM »
i should check although i was kinda disapointed by the song with Sway
<a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a>