Author Topic: Ras Kass Secures May Release Date From Prison  (Read 494 times)

pootypooty

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re: Ras Kass Secures May Release Date From Prison
« Reply #15 on: April 27, 2009, 10:20:59 PM »
I didn't realize how powerful Game's groupie population was until people started acting like Ras Kass was wack or irrelevant after the beef. I can't think of too many cats from the West besides maybe Crooked who are that lyrical and can come with bangers like Ras.

It was the youtube video that Ras and his crew dropped immediately after the Game fight that took him a notch down in some people's eyes. It was corny and unnecessary, but I still fuck with Rassy's music. He's too talented to be dismissed completely.

Ridah662

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #16 on: April 27, 2009, 10:48:13 PM »
as an artist i like & respect ras kass but he definetly was too jealous of game and he got what he deserved in my eyes, an ass whooping period....when u talk about anotha niggaz kids u gonna get a whooping no matter what the excuse is, that nigga talked smack then got smacked like a bitch....and if he come out again talkin smack again he gonna get smacked again simple...

CHUCK KNOXXX

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • FUCK LOVE & FUCK THE WORLD
« Reply #17 on: April 27, 2009, 10:57:43 PM »
I didn't realize how powerful Game's groupie population was until people started acting like Ras Kass was wack or irrelevant after the beef. I can't think of too many cats from the West besides maybe Crooked who are that lyrical and can come with bangers like Ras.

It was the youtube video that Ras and his crew dropped immediately after the Game fight that took him a notch down in some people's eyes. It was corny and unnecessary, but I still fuck with Rassy's music. He's too talented to be dismissed completely.