Author Topic: CREDITS: Raje' - You're Welcome  (Read 316 times)


CREDITS: Raje' - You're Welcome
« on: September 30, 2009, 02:44:17 AM »
*official mixtape*

1. Intro (DJ Drama)

2. You're Welcome feat. Ashley Nikole
Produced by Focus

3. Honestly feat. Goldie Locc & Glasses Malone
Produced by Raje'

4. So Fly feat. Lil Wayne
Produced by Real8

5. Loser Remix feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga
Produced by KDE

6. Never Forget Me feat. Akon & Layzie Bone (Mixtape Track)

7. Key to the State
Produced by Saxon

8. Hey Love feat. Lloyd & Vandal

9. Change
Produced by Raje'

10. Gone For Good
Produced by Time is Money

11. Close To Me feat. Sheek Louch & Eugene
Produced by Saxon

12. Runnin Ya Mouth feat. Chino XL & Verbal
Produced by Raje'

13. All Good
Produced by Raje'

14. Loser
Produced by KDE

15. ABC
Produced by Raje'