Author Topic: CREDITS: Little Vic - Man On Fire  (Read 335 times)


  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
CREDITS: Little Vic - Man On Fire
« on: January 26, 2010, 08:30:25 AM »
Title: Man on Fire
Type: Mixtape/Street Album
Artist: Little Vic
Label: Orena Records
Exec Producer: Little Vic/Dj John John (Double Shot)
Sum:  Compilation of new songs to act as an appetizer for sophomore album "Suicide Mission" dropping later this year.  Features from Critical Madness, Chaundon (Little Brother). Production by Dj Premier, Diamond D, Buckwild, Big K.O., Little Vic, John John, Velotz, Tzarizm, The Hitfarmers


1. Godless Cocksuckers Intro (prod. Little Vic)
2. Death Becomes You (prod. John John)    
3. Interview with a Vampire (prod. Little Vic)    
4. Hustliní Backward (prod. Big K.O.)    
5. Story to Tell feat. Chaundon (prod. Sickness)    
6. When the Tables Turn (prod. Velotz)    
7. Inter-Loods (prod. Little Vic)    
8. Speak ya Clout Ď10 (prod. Dj Premier)    
9. 100 percent (prod. John John)    
10. Live Another Day (prod. Velotz)    
11. Exodus (Iím Cominí) (prod. Little Vic)    
12. The Hiatus/Hypocrite (prod. Diamond D/ Buckwild)
13. Throwback (prod. Little Vic)
14. Crem de la Crem (prod. The Hitfarmers)
15. Gallows Pole (prod. Little Vic)
16. The World Ends Interlude
17. Sinner (prod. John John)
18. Rugged feat. Critical Madness (prod. John John)
19. Be Gone (prod. Little Vic)
20. True Kingdom (prod. Buckwild)
21. Síall Right Remix feat. cRITICAL (prod. Dj Connect)
22. Take you Back (prod. Little Vic)
23. No Worries (prod. TzariZM)
24. Outtro Shouts/Freestyle(prod. Little Vic)

« Last Edit: January 27, 2010, 04:07:05 AM by Zuka »