Author Topic: I want a Yabb but i dont know how to set it up..?  (Read 48 times)

Cyborg-Ninja

  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: 0
  • Ima fuck ya'll quicker than a freestyle hooker...!
I want a Yabb but i dont know how to set it up..?
« on: January 12, 2002, 04:05:20 AM »
Hey Ya'll, can ANYONE PLEASE help me, i want a Yabb board coz its the best damn board set-up and i wanna get one, but i dont know how the hell to install it, so could someone for FREE set one up for me.. Please, Please...!? I really need one, i hate Proboards, and VB's, And even UBB's i want a Yabb.!

So can anyone help Cyborg Ninja..?

Please reply to this topic or if you can then could you please e-mail me at cyborgninja2001@hotmail.com

Thanx in Advance :)

Peace :)
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
Ima fuck ya'll quicker than a freestyle hooker...!
 

Hittman

  • Guest
Re: I want a Yabb but i dont know how to set it up
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2002, 04:14:43 AM »
First Question, Have You Got A Host That Supports cgi?
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
 

Cyborg-Ninja

  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: 0
  • Ima fuck ya'll quicker than a freestyle hooker...!
Re: I want a Yabb but i dont know how to set it up
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2002, 10:30:29 PM »
Yes
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
Ima fuck ya'll quicker than a freestyle hooker...!
 

elneckio

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 896
  • Karma: 19
Re: I want a Yabb but i dont know how to set it up
« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2002, 09:23:18 AM »
If you know how to use an ftp transfer program & notepad you should find it easy enough.  Sometimes the way the cgi paths work can be different depending on host but theres loads of help on Yabb's site for it all.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 05:00:00 PM by 1034398800 »
"just do what he says.. i find to my expense he's always right." ... Overseer 24/04/02