Author Topic: DUBCNN: Disko Has "Mind On My Money," "iProduce" Due Soon (DOPE HAS F***!)  (Read 120 times)


  • Kingdingaling
  • Connected
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Posts: 20156
  • Thanked: 6 times
  • Karma: 1025 - WATCH

Disko Has "Mind On My Money," "iProduce" Due Soon - By : Rud - November 14, 2010

"They say it's hot in the kitchen, well we in hell now." Dammit Disko you ain't lyin'! The Inglewood rapper/producer Disko has been on Dubcnn for years now and every time he drops something new its hotter and fresher than ever, today is no exception.

This year has seen us drop new material from his upcoming and highly anticpated release "iProduce." Golden State Of Mind featuring Nipsey Hussle and Diamond Ortiz, 5 Minutes alongside April P & Khase, Turnt Down with Cali Swag District and most recently Welcome 2 Inglewood alongside 2Eleven.

"iProduce" is coming soon and today we have been given a new song/video from the release entitled "Mind On My Money" which you can check out below, this is another not to be missed - a track which of course showcases Disko's productions skills but also delivers lyrically and with a melody sure to make sure this stays on repeat.

Disko - Mind On My Money

Disko, who is signed to Birmingham Records, will drop "iProduce" later this year with appearances from Nipsey Hussle, 2Eleven, Cali Swag District, YG and more. Disko is also responsible for the production on the new hit Cali Swag District single Back It Up and Dump It - you can request it on Power 106 by texting backitupanddumpit to 69106.

Enjoy the music and check out all the previously released media if you missed anything. Stay tuned to Dubcnn for more news - don't forget to check out Disko on MySpace by clicking here.

Westcoast News Network // // Westcoast News Network


Re: DUBCNN: Disko Has "Mind On My Money," "iProduce" Due Soon (DOPE HAS F***!)
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2010, 12:30:21 AM »

this album is already out like month or somethin  :D :D


  • 'G'
  • **
  • Posts: 158
  • Karma: 19
Re: DUBCNN: Disko Has "Mind On My Money," "iProduce" Due Soon (DOPE HAS F***!)
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2010, 10:48:23 AM »
Disko "iProduce" album is sold-out until re-stock, digital downloads are available for $7.99, and singles are $0.99 @, also on iTUNES!!!