Author Topic: CREDITS: Pitbull - Planet Pit  (Read 471 times)


  • 'G'
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 165
  • Karma: 8
CREDITS: Pitbull - Planet Pit
« on: June 19, 2011, 02:47:41 PM »
Planet Pit
J Records, 2011

1. Mr. Worldwide (intro) (ft. Vein)
produced by Vein

2. Give Me Everything (ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
produced by Afrojack

3. Rain Over Me (ft. Marc Anthony)
produced by RedOne, David Rush & Jimmy Joker

4. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (ft. T-Pain)
produced by Sandy Vee

5. Pause
produced by Affect, co-produced by DJ Buddha, DJ DropDeadBeats & Apster

6. Come N Go (ft. Enrique Iglesias)
produced by Dr. Luke & Benny Blanco

7. Shake Seņora (ft. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
produced by DJ Snake & Clinton Sparks

8. International Love (ft. Chris Brown)
produced by Soulshock & Biker, additional production by Sean Hurley

9. Castle Made of Sand (ft. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
produced by DJ Frank E, co-produced by Jacob Luttrell

10. Took My Love (ft. RedFoo, Vein & David Rush)
produced by RedFoo

11. Where Do We Go (ft. Jamie Foxx)
produced by Jim Jonsin, co-produced by Marc Kinchen

12. Something for the DJ's
produced by David Guetta & Afrojack

Deluxe edition

13. Mr. Right Now (ft. Akon)
produced by DJ Frank E, co-produced by Jacob Luttrell

14. Shake Seņora (remix) (ft. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
produced by DJ Snake & Clinton Sparks

15. Oye Baby (ft. Nicola Fasano)
produced by Nicola Fasano

16. My Kinda Girl (ft. Nelly)
produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by  Jason Perry
« Last Edit: July 02, 2011, 01:22:22 AM by steene4000 »