Author Topic: KEYBOARD 2 CPU  (Read 52 times)

Young Dan Iza

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2264
  • Karma: 25
KEYBOARD 2 CPU
« on: January 22, 2003, 12:48:12 AM »
aiight homies i gotta keyboard for christmas and i need help on how 2 hook dat shit up 2 my cpu.,......any help would be much appreciated
 

Trauma-san

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 16639
  • Karma: -231
Re:KEYBOARD 2 CPU
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2003, 01:45:47 AM »
Dude, LOL.  It has a plug, just plug that sumb*tch in.  
 

.:TimeLock:.

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1425
  • Karma: 159
  • Da Time Keepa!
Re:KEYBOARD 2 CPU
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2003, 03:28:42 AM »
u sure u wanna plug it in to your CPU..lol





 

Maestro Minded

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4281
  • Karma: -38
Re:KEYBOARD 2 CPU
« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2003, 03:42:26 AM »
if you're talking about plugin it to the computer, this is what you do:

buy a midi-cord (midi-game-port-cord) ... plug it between the game-port and the keyboard....

done
 

__kaLipZo__

  • Apocalypstic Immortal
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1081
  • Karma: 5
Re:KEYBOARD 2 CPU
« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2003, 07:05:38 AM »
unplug ya old one...plug in new one, end should be red..well mine is, plain and simple unless your installing software to...then it could get tricky
Battle Record: 20 - 3
14 KO's

Febuary's Battle Mc Of The Month.
March's Wordplay Mc
March's Best Punchline Mc