Author Topic: CREDITS: T-Pain - rEVOLVEr  (Read 579 times)


« on: November 22, 2011, 04:44:34 PM »
RCA Records, 2011

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow
Produced by T-Minus

2. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
Produced by Catalyst
Co-Produced by Detail

3. It's Not You (It's Me) [T-Pain vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull]
Produced by DJ Chuckie (Clyde Narain) & Fabian Lenssen
Co-Produced by T-Pain

4. Default Picture
Produced by Young Fyre

5. 5 O'Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
Produced by T-Pain

6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
Produced by T-Pain
Co-Produced by David "Preacher" Bal4

7. Rock Bottom
Produced by T-Pain
Co-produced David "Preacher" Bal4

8. Look At Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
Produced by Billboard

9. Mix'd Girl
Produced by Tha Bizness

10. I Don't Give a F*k
Produced by Young Fyre

11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
Produced by T-Pain

12. When I Come Home
Produced by T-Pain

13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
Produced by Young Fyre

14. Turn All the Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)
Produced by Dr. Luke & Cirkut

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

15. Center of the Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)
Produced by Get Cool & T-Pain

16. Regular Girl
Produced by T-Pain

17. Nuthin' (feat. E-40 & Detail)
Produced by Young Fyre

Executive Producers: T-Pain & Akon / Michael Blumstein, Rocco Valdes, David Abram & Bu Tiam
« Last Edit: December 05, 2011, 02:38:07 PM by rdpg »