Author Topic: Grand Rap Battle  (Read 55 times)

un0mic

  • Muthafuckin' OG
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 325
  • Thanked: 1 times
  • Karma: -70
  • Aaaaaaannnd weeeeeee'reeeeee baaaaaaaaack!!!
Grand Rap Battle
« on: August 01, 2013, 04:27:19 PM »
AmMo Radio - GRB Rapmusic.com Showcase
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/un0mic/2013/08/02/ammo-radio--grb-rapmusiccom-showcase

The Grand Royal Battle on Rapmusic.com is back!
And TWZ Radio is taking an in-depth look at the GRB and its history.
We will have on @DaneCurley answering any questions and concerns you have about the GRB.
And Asking him, Rapmusic.com fans and TWZ callers and host
What makes a great rap battler?
And discussing
When Rap Battles go wrong!

Call in today
310-861-2335

5pm Pacific
6pm Mountain
7pm Central
8pm Eastern
Wowzers!
L.A.M.B. Bitch!
-M.O.
 

Sccit

  • Made
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 25540
  • Thanked: 397 times
  • Karma: 188
  • אליאור
Re: Grand Rap Battle
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2013, 12:06:59 AM »
YOU AINT GOTTA PAY A DIME 2 DIE
CUZ WE BE PASSIN OUT BULLETS SPRAYIN RIDIN BY



WE GOT ANOTHER CLASSIC ON OUR HANDS