Author Topic: who smokes cigarettes?  (Read 528 times)

King Tech Quadafi

• His Royal Highness
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • i think you betta recognize...
who smokes cigarettes?
« on: March 31, 2003, 02:44:34 PM »
i do. ive been smoking for 3 years.i really want to quit, but i got other priorities and its too hard now. who else smokes?
"One day Alice came to a fork in the road and saw a Cheshire cat in a tree. "Which road do I take?" she asked. "Where do you want to go?" was his response. "I don't know," Alice answered. "Then," said the cat, "it doesn't matter."

- Lewis Carroll

KING VerbalAssaulta

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re:who smokes cigarettes?
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2003, 03:03:28 PM »
i never have and never will...waste of money, makes you smell rancid..teeth yellow, kills your lungs...other than relieving stress their are no positives to smoking

mauzip

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2003, 03:03:56 PM »
i never have and never will...waste of money, makes you smell rancid..teeth yellow, kills your lungs...other than relieving stress their are no positives to smoking

Primo

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I just want to fit in!
« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2003, 03:04:43 PM »
not me...Proud of it..I honestly would rather smell a piece of dog shit than a cigg.

Agua

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2003, 03:09:51 PM »
i do. I've been a smoker for about 7 years now, but I'm thinking about quitting this shit for a while now.

Smooth

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2003, 04:07:12 PM »
Yo you need to quit that shit tech... we both smoke lots of bud... but im not tryin to support 2 addictions... you should drop the cigarettes fa sho!...
"Nigga what up now?. you act like a bitch, you bound to get fucked, you trick ass snitch!" - Snoop Dogg - "Buck Em"

"Stranded on death row for pumpin slug's in muthafucka's" - Kurupt - "Stranded on Death Row"

Here's a message to the youngsters today,standing by you can die - Nate Dogg - "One More Day"

Battle Record 1-0

OutSider