Author Topic: Jace (of Two-9) - Jace Tape (Stream & Download)  (Read 36 times)


Jace (of Two-9) - Jace Tape (Stream & Download)
« on: March 01, 2016, 08:11:33 AM »

Atlanta-based rapper and Two-9 representative Jace is getting on his solo grind with the release of his new project, Jace Tape. The project will blend the futuristic ATL bangers Jace and his group have been known to concoct with some more traditional, New York-influenced rap (the emcee was actually born in NY and still has a lot of family in the city).

The full tape arrives today, and features appearances from Robb Bank$ (on the previously-leaked "Midas") as well as Childish Major, Jeremih and more, with production handled by Ducko McFli, FKi, Don Cannon, JGramm and more.

Grab your download. Is Jace up next? Stay tuned for our interview with him, arriving later this week.


1. Get It (feat. Gwen Bunn) (Prod. by Rahki)
2. Call Log (Prod. by Don Cannon)
3. Dirty (Prod. by Mitch)
4. J.A.N (Prod. by FKi)
5. Lick Read (feat. Jeremih) (Prod. by Ducko Mcfli)
6. The Pull Up (Prod. by J.LBS)
7. Designer Drugs / Re-Up (Prod. by Ducko Mcfli)
8. Rush (Prod. by Resource)
9. Jesse Owens (Prod. by Syk Sense)
10. Tonight Freestlye (Prod. by Resource)
11. Vibrations (Prod. by Resource)
12. Trust (Prod. by Ducko Mcfli)
13. No Issues (feat. Childish Major) (Prod. by JGramm)
14. Bonus Midas (feat. Robb Banks) (Prod. by JGramm)

Stream & Download

8) 8)