Author Topic: "West Coast Rap" (LP) ft Brotha Lynch, First Degree The D.E., Zigg Zagg, SIC ILL  (Read 383 times)


  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0

iTunes |

First Degree's "Fahrenheit Records" presents a new west coast compilation. Highlights include a Brotha Lynch & First Degree collab and song by Zigg Zagg, Phonk Beta Production and introducing Tacoma emcees SIC ILL, Awall & Josh Rizeberg...

1. Ain't That Hard [Explicit] by Brotha Lynch Hung & First Degree The D.E.
2. Get That Money [Explicit] by AK The Teflon Don & Prime Minister
3. Come and Get It [Explicit] by Awall aka 2Piece
4. Back in My Day [Explicit] by Josh Rizeberg, Awall AKA 2Piece & Ronnie Ice Watta
5.Internet Pimps [Explicit] by United Nations
6. (Sahasrara) The Crown Chakra [Explicit] by Oji & The Ascension Team
7. Perfect Size Breass [Explicit] by Smoov-E & First Degree The D.E.
8. Medicine [Explicit] by Lilla D'Mone & First Degree The D.E.
9. Da Breed [Explicit] by Various artists
10. Gangsta Agenda [Explicit] by Various artists
11. Darth Vader [Explicit] by Sic ill
12. Game Tight [Explicit] by Greg Double, Lil Gr3y & Tactical
13. West Coast Lullabye [Explicit] by M Sane & Pooman Dre
14. You're Home to Me [Explicit] by Various artists
15. Slapmosphere by Castroni, Greg Double & 5ive 3re
16. Gangsta Fairwell [Explicit] by A.K. The Teflon Don, Be Gee & First Degree The D.E.


not a bad lineup