Author Topic: Local-Mu12 - Been Through It All feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & D-Tunez  (Read 323 times)


  • Guest

taken from
The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with a sophomore album called EVERYDAY PEOPLE. The album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more.