Author Topic: Foesum - Perfection (2017 Japan re-release)  (Read 660 times)


Foesum - Perfection (2017 Japan re-release)
« on: September 28, 2017, 11:14:31 AM »
there is another re-release of a classic Foesum's album "perfection"with two bonus songs featuring Nicole Hausa and produced by RTN aka rutran tha don

1. Introduction (feat. Lil Wayne)

2. The Ultimate Collaboration (feat. The Twinz)

3. In The Wind (What Goes Around)

4. Lil' Somethin' Somethin'

5. Who Got Game?

6. Runnin' Game (feat. Bo-Roc of The Dove Shack)

7. Whowouldofevathought?

8. G-Skit

9. Just Get On Down (G-S**t)

10. Listen To The Sound

11. Don't Get It Twisted

12. Come Take A Ride

13. Who Got Your Back (feat. ALT, Wayniac and O Genius)

14. Some Things Never Change

15. Lonely Girl (Bonus Track)

16. How We Ride Remix (Bonus Track)

check the snippets here:
RIP Nate Dogg
RIP Nipsey Hussle
RIP Bad Azz