Author Topic: Daz Dillinger - Smoke me out  (Read 303 times)

Shhit on SCCit

  • Guest
Daz Dillinger - Smoke me out
« on: August 19, 2018, 07:15:55 AM »
01. U Know Dat We On It feat. Slimm Calhoun, K.B. & Backbone
02. Krossfaded feat. Dead End Redd & Bossey
03. One Finger Wheelin feat. Earlly Mac
04. Bang On Em feat. John Floss
05. I'm A Gangsta feat. C. Struggs & Rubberband Smitty
06. We Do This All feat. King Kamaal
07. Dat Nigga Daz is the Name
08. My 9 Goes Pow
09. Wake Up Every Morning feat. Lee Major
10. Shout Out To My feat. Cap 1 & 8 Ball
11. She Fs it Up feat. Dennis Blaze & Trevis Romell
12. Steps of a Ruler feat. Kenyattah Black, Bklyn Chance, Killah Priest & Billy Danze
13. Neva Get Enough feat. Knoe Brown & Kaptin Fat

Is this an official release? Is it any good?


Re: Daz Dillinger - Smoke me out
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2018, 10:30:10 AM »
Yes. No.


I'm an ol' school collecta from the 90's SO F.CK DIGITAL, RELEASE A CD!