Author Topic: DarcSkin - Beach City Bebe (New EP)  (Read 166 times)


DarcSkin - Beach City Bebe (New EP)
« on: July 06, 2019, 06:06:22 AM »
Wassup y'all'....

Does any1 of you remember DarcSkin aka Lil Chag G from Long Beach?(

Darc has just released his new Ep "Beach City Bebe" and it's straight gangsta shit from city of Long Beach

Go get ya own copy here:

1 Yeah Yeah Yeah (feat. J Wet & Macdom)
2 Bassdrum
3 BLM (feat. J Wet)
4 Here It Go
5 Make It Right
6 Honeycomb (feat. J Wet)
7 All We Kno Is Go (feat. J Wet)
8 Slippin' (feat. J Wet)
9 Swim Outro

Bassdrum video single:

« Last Edit: July 06, 2019, 06:14:29 AM by romson19 »
RIP Nate Dogg
RIP Nipsey Hussle
RIP Bad Azz