Author Topic: VA - And1 Mixtape Tour CD  (Read 183 times)


  • Cool As Ice Cube
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3041
  • Karma: 660
  • The DoN MeGa
VA - And1 Mixtape Tour CD
« on: July 13, 2003, 11:45:35 PM »
  ллн  01  Flashy Freddy-Freestyle (And1 Exclusive)            02:34      олл

  ллн  02  D Bloc-2 Shots Up                                   04:17      олл

  ллн  03  Jay Z. M.O.P.  Memphis Bleek-Roc La Familia         03:43      олл

  ллн  04  Beanie Segal and Jay Z-Once Again                   04:56      олл

  ллн  05  Diplomats and Jim Jones. Juelz Santana-Unknown (And 03:38      олл

  ллн  06  Foxy Brown-this What We Came to Do                  02:36      олл

  ллн  07  Dirt Mcgirt Feat Nicole Ray-Welcome Dirt            03:21      олл

  ллн  08  Flashy Freddy Feat Mrs. Jade-Munnie (And1 Exclusive 03:30      олл

  ллн  09  Red Cafe-Freestyle (And1 Exclusive)                 01:43      олл

  ллн  10  Ghostface-Smith Brothers                            03:16      олл

  ллн  11  Gangstarr Feat M.O.P.. Fat Joe-Who Got Gunz         03:25      олл

  ллн  12  Mobb Deep-Matic Clips                               02:22      олл

  ллн  13  Fro-Freestyle (And1 Exclusive)                      01:12      олл

  ллн  14  Drag on-Feel My Pain (And1 Exclusive)               03:17      олл

  ллн  15  Journalist-Freestyle (And1 Exclusive)               02:17      олл

  ллн  16  Infared Feat Jadakiss-Doin My Thang                 04:30      олл

  ллн  17  Bone Crusher-Never Scared(Heavy Hitter Rmx)         05:41      олл

  ллн  18  Jatis-Mine All Mine (And1 Exclusive)                03:27      олл

  ллн  19  Acon-Locked Up (And1 Exclusive)                     01:45      олл

  ллн  20  E40 Feat Clipse-Quarterbacking                      02:08      олл

  ллн  21  Dro and Yae Feat Juvinelle-Dro and Yae              03:46      олл

  ллн  22  Now City-if this World Was Mine                     03:58      олл

  ллн  23  Jo Jo Pellegrino-I Need                             03:47      олл

  ллн  24  Young Z-Freestyle (And1 Exclusive)                  02:25      олл

  ллн  Promo CD that is given out at And1 Mixtape Tour cities. Hosted     олл

  ллн  by DJ Enuff and Set Free. All tracks have this Heavy Hitters voice олл

  ллн  over, usually at the start and end which is good. Lots of And1     олл

  ллн  exclusives on this cd, so check it out.                            олл

  ллн                                                                     олл

  ллн  Visit for more info on the    олл

  ллн  tour. Theres still lots of stops left so go get your tickets now   олл

  ллн  to support the streetballers. You'll see the And1 legends playing  олл

  ллн  against local talent and if they're good enough they get picked up олл

  ллн  by And1 for the rest of the tour. Posta Boy, Brass Munk and        олл

  ллн  Choclair performed in Toronto.                                     олл