Author Topic: how many kgs y'all bench?  (Read 467 times)

OpTiCaL

• Cool As Ice Cube
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • The DoN MeGa
Re:how many kgs y'all bench?
« Reply #30 on: October 05, 2003, 12:13:07 PM »
^^ Well im a personal fitness trainer...i run a gym,

so really its my job to be fit...i train a lot of bodyguards n bouncers so i have to be able to keep up with them...or at least keep up enough to spot them safely.

LyRiCaL_G

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I love YaBB 1 Gold!
« Reply #31 on: October 05, 2003, 02:32:00 PM »
lol, im starting to think that I have estimated by bench press limit wrong. I mean, im have a pretty muscular physique, but by the numbers i guessed compared to these it seems your all lifting 5 times what i thought i could!?! And Id be considered among the top "range" of fitness here. So i guess i predicted wrong or you guys are some huge fit bastards.

How about another one...how many press-ups can you do before taking a break (of the same technique),

Me, I could do about 50 reps before the shaking kicks in. I could do about 4 sets like that

thing is though sta, i dont train that much cuz i was naturally big u get me blood, i mean if u doin boxin u dont wanna be doin to heavy weights cuz u need to be real quik to ya getz me...........but yeah i can pick up heavy weights in the gym but i dont go alot............

speakin of press ups, i can do about 50 to and then im dead.......it aint my strong point at all......cuz its jus one of then tings, u gotta not be a lazy mofucker to do it...............

but when i say im naturally big, i aint sayin imma naturally fat muthafucker like some of these cats, i mean naturally big like in bulit and tall n shit............but i gotta homie who does boxin to and he gotta do enough press ups n sits up n joggin  n shit, even eatin bare eggs, sick shit

peace

peace

ITW [the irish boy]

« Reply #32 on: October 06, 2003, 09:17:08 AM »
^^^^