Author Topic: Trauma reviews the Grammys  (Read 604 times)

Trauma-san

Re:Trauma reviews the Grammys
« Reply #30 on: February 10, 2004, 07:26:10 AM »
The girl sounded like she thought 50 was gonna beat her ass, she said "Oh, What did I do???? This is my first time!" LOL like she was making excuses for winning.  

Lil Jay

• Solution Of Prostitution
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #31 on: February 10, 2004, 01:49:54 PM »
Well, he did, but it was kind of like he was walking towards them, they smiled, put their hand out, he patted it, walked past, walked off stage.  So I dunno what his intentions were, I dunno if I wanna crucify him when he might have been going up to say "You beat me".  

well yeah, but I doubt his intentions were to give them props for the award. I guess he did it because he thought he deserved it more than Evenessance. I dont like 50 but I DO think he deserved the Grammy
www.dubcnn.com - west coast news network  |  www.westcoast2k.net - independent west coast hip hop network

7even

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #32 on: February 10, 2004, 02:26:22 PM »
The girl sounded like she thought 50 was gonna beat her ass, she said "Oh, What did I do???? This is my first time!" LOL like she was making excuses for winning.  

lol can you blame her?
Cause I don't care where I belong no more
What we share or not I will ignore
And I won't waste my time fitting in
Cause I don't think contrast is a sin
No, it's not a sin

JTSimon

« Reply #33 on: February 10, 2004, 02:45:43 PM »
The intro they played for Evanescene sounds coo...

50 just wanted to be on stage/tv...nominated for 5 awards and not winning 1. Every1 was expecting 50 to atleast win this 1 award.

Trauma-san

« Reply #34 on: February 10, 2004, 09:21:19 PM »