Author Topic: CREDITS: Young Dre D - Troubled Mind  (Read 857 times)


  • Guest
CREDITS: Young Dre D - Troubled Mind
« on: March 30, 2004, 03:18:34 PM »
Young Dre D
Troubled Mind
Recognize Records (1996)

1. Beware of da Kreep
2. Dirt By My Lonely
3. Sucka Free (feat. Sonya D)
4. Battlefield (feat. J-Mack)
5. Slangin Again
6. Feel the Power
7. Same Ass Nigga (feat. Versed)
8. Rise and Fall
9. Troubled Mind (feat. Bowlegg's, Nate G)
10. You Don't Wont None A Dis
11. So Much Madness (feat. Rupe Dog)
12. My Pistola
13. Meat Rack
14. Thrill Kill
15. Gimme The Kat (feat. Versell)

Produced by: N-8 The Gr-8
Executive Producer: Recognize Records
Engineer: Kirt Shearer/Craig Long/Paradise Studio
Scratches: DJ G
All lyrics written by: Dre 'D. Except for what he didn't say


  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
  • I'm a llama!
Re:CREDITS: Young Dre D - Troubled Mind
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2004, 10:38:40 PM »
you would happen to have this album now do you?
Everybody's human we need to live by the constitution/
I ain't no dummy, behind them walls of congress someone's juicin'/  How you think the streets get flooded wit guns and knifes and crack/ Us blacks ain't got the type of machinery to deliver that/  And the people that do kick back in mansions, pushing remotes/ I ain't no hater, but man the law I can't stand them folks - Rappin' 4 Tay


  • Guest
Re:CREDITS: Young Dre D - Troubled Mind
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2004, 12:16:42 AM »
i do have an OG copy of this