Author Topic: CREDITS: Busta Rhymes - The Coming  (Read 2350 times)

Leggy Hendrix

CREDITS: Busta Rhymes - The Coming
« on: April 06, 2004, 04:56:12 PM »

1. The Coming (Intro)
(i)"A Black Child Was Born" Voiceover by Lord Have Mercy/Produced by Rick St. Hilaire
(ii)"The 8th Wonder" Voiceover by Rampage/Produced by Rick St. Hilaire
(iii)"Keep Falling" Voiceover by Busta Rhymes/Produced by DJ Scratch
2. Do My Thing
Produced by DJ Scratch

3. Everything Remains Raw
Produced by Easy Mo Bee

4. Abandon Ship (ft Rampage)
Produced by Busta Rhymes

5. Woo-Ha!! Got You All In Check (ft Rampage)
Produced by Rashad Smith & Busta Rhymes

Contains a sample from "Space" by Galt MacDermot

6. It's a Party (ft Zhane)
Produced by Easy Mo Bee

7. Hot Fudge
Produced by The Vibe Chemist Backspin

8. Ill Vibe (ft Q-Tip)
Produced by The Ummah

9. Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad (ft Jamal, Redman, Keith Murray, Rampage & Lord Have Mercy)
Produced by The Vibe Chemist Backspin

10. Still Shining
Produced by The Ummah

11. Keep It Movin' (ft Rampage, Dinco, Milo & Charlie Brown)
Produced by The Ummah

12. The Finish Line
Produced by DJ Scratch

13. End of the World (Outro)
Voiceover by Spliff Star & Wade Thoren/Produced by Rick St. Hilaire

<a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a><a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a> <a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a>

dude im baning you mother over here in eu. but im not a white,brown,black,yellow etc. im your nightmare