Author Topic: CREDITS: Murs - 3:16 The 9th Edition  (Read 1368 times)

Leggy Hendrix

CREDITS: Murs - 3:16 The 9th Edition
« on: April 26, 2004, 07:49:17 AM »

1. Intro
2. Bad Man!
3. 3:16
4. The Pain
5. Trevor An' Them
6. Freak These Tales
7. H-U-S-T-L-E
8. Walk Like A Man
9. And This Is For...
10. The Animal (ft Phonte)

All tracks Produced by 9th Wonder
Vocal Stylings on 'The Pain' by Percy Miracles
Hooks on '3:16' and 'The Animal' laced by Joe Scudder

<a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a><a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a> <a href="" target="_blank" class="new_win"></a>

dude im baning you mother over here in eu. but im not a white,brown,black,yellow etc. im your nightmare