Author Topic: Have yall ever lied to a chick to go on a date wit her???  (Read 386 times)

UKnowWhatItIs: welcome to my traps....game over

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Have yall ever lied to a chick to go on a date wit her???
« on: June 17, 2005, 10:51:16 AM »
I've never done this before,Im always honest & all that,but anyways here's the story.Well today is the last day of school so wit a couple of homies & chicks from my class,we all went to get some beers.We went to some stadium & as everyone knows girls get drunk after barely drinkin a whole beer,so we are all leavin & then we see this cool car,a sportish type.2 girls liked it (the other 2 werent wit us anymore) & started commenting on it.So I started joking around & saying stuff that I have a Dodge Viper at home (keep in mind this was just a simple joke).They were like "really???" & wanted me to pick them up some day in the Viper.At first I thought they were joking just like I was but after a sec me & my homies realised they actually fell for it.So they were askin me questions like if I got a license & all that.One of the other dudes started confirming that he's seen the keys to the Viper,lol.After all the chit chat they wanted my number so I gave it to them & Im supposed to pick them up tommorow in my Dodge Viper,lmao.I never knew drunk girls were so naive & I cant believe they fell for sth like that.I dont care how drunk you are,I find it hard to believe that anyone will believe bullshit like that.Anyways Im worried that tommorow they'll realise that I was lying.Or maybe they'll go wit me knowing I havent got that Viper.Just thought I'd share that wit yall,also have any of yall lied to go out wit a chick???

TuKer Says: Angeles Records is the truth!!

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re: Have yall ever lied to a chick to go on a date wit her???
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2005, 11:17:21 AM »