Author Topic: HASH SMOKERS! What are the best methods to blaze hash...?  (Read 1428 times)

Now_Im_Not_Banned

HASH SMOKERS! What are the best methods to blaze hash...?
« on: July 16, 2005, 01:42:07 AM »
I know there are many methods of smoking hash, but for those of you who smoke it (or have smoked it in the past), what are the methods you've used? Do you heat it up before you smoke it or do you just smoke it as is? Do you break it up or do you smoke chunks of that shit out the bong? I'm not too experienced with hash and I'd like to hear from ya'll who know about that shit...Over here, most of the people mix it with tabacco, but I HATE tabacco...So what are some hash smoking methods ya'll know about? I'd appreciate any info on the subject...PeACe
« Last Edit: July 16, 2005, 02:26:18 AM by Now_Im_Blowed »

J Bananas

Re: For those of you who blaze HASH, how do ya'll smoke that shit?
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2005, 01:44:58 AM »
chop it up, put it in a blunt

Now_Im_Not_Banned

« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2005, 01:50:55 AM »
chop it up, put it in a blunt

With or without weed?...A pure hash bleez would take a lot of hash, but I bet it'd last long and fuck you up...
« Last Edit: July 16, 2005, 01:52:32 AM by Now_Im_Blowed »

DAYUM

« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2005, 01:52:13 AM »
im not too experienced with hash too

all i know is when i finish smokeing dro i smoke the hash thats left in the pipe

Now_Im_Not_Banned

« Reply #4 on: July 16, 2005, 01:53:35 AM »

all i know is when i finish smokeing dro i smoke the hash thats left in the pipe

LMAO, that's not hash, it's resin...

J Bananas

« Reply #5 on: July 16, 2005, 02:02:12 AM »
in the weed

Now_Im_Not_Banned

Re: HASH SMOKERS! What are the best methods to blaze hash...?
« Reply #6 on: July 16, 2005, 02:27:32 AM »
Quote from: I'm a=topic=82156.msg870809#msg870809 date=1121504532
in the weed

Do you heat it up first and mix it in, or do you just break it up and lace it on top of the weed?

DAYUM