Author Topic: The Backwards Thinking Of Racists At This Forum  (Read 430 times)

TraceOneInfinite Flat Earther 96'

• Shot Caller
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Permanent Resident Flat Erth 1996 Pre-Sept. 13th
The Backwards Thinking Of Racists At This Forum
« on: July 17, 2005, 07:26:56 AM »
Qu'ran-Suratul Hajurat

"I Have Divided You Into Nations and Tribes
So that you may know eachother not that
you may despise eachother
Verily the best amongst you is he who is most righteous (pious)"

........I've been posting at this forum and it's affiliate sites for over five years.  I started nearly a year before Allah opened my heart and giuded my toungue to profess my faith in Islam, and call others toward the complete way of life.  And in accepting the Oneness of the Creator and Most High it allows the individual to see the Oneness of mankind.  And therefore I view myself not as an white American citizen, but as a citizen of of this world and a slave to Allah (the All-Powerful).  And even before my acceptance of Islam I had sympathy towards all mankind regardless of race or nationality, for this was natural within me, just as all are born with the natural inclination to worship the Creator and Most High.

.... And it is because I don't hesitate to defend people of other races and nationalities, that I have recieved so much hate at this forum.  They hate me because I am not a racist nationalist like themselves.  This thinking is backwards and unnatural.  It is unnatural and maybe it is a result of the fact that they do not understand the Oneness of God and therefore can not understand the Oneness of man.  Or maybe it is because they have been heavily influenced by the 4th branch of the government, the media, and believe everything they have been told on television.