Author Topic: So if you got a fuck'd up life plz post here ! :D  (Read 632 times)

'EclipZe

So if you got a fuck'd up life plz post here ! :D
« on: August 09, 2005, 09:40:52 AM »
So.... Is it normal for a person to only have bad luck? :P im just wondering because well, last year I was drunk and got caught doing vandalism... after that my dad got an heartattack, grandpa heartattack, suicide attempts, after that i graduated (the only light point in that year ! ) 24 hours after that I had a party and someone @ that party kicked the mirror of the car of the peeps that lived across the street, so I had a neighbourfight damnit... and they said I made that guy do that because we already had beef, so my parents didn't trust me again... we moved and our house hasn't been solld yet, IT'S ONLY JUST 13 MONTHS FOR SALE RIGHT NOW ... my parents will only pay my driving lessons if the house is solld, so im already waiting erm 8 months.... after that a girl I loved for like 15 months and who tolld me everything started to be a bitch... and ignoring me and shit... doing like a real bitch... so she pissed me off... I didn't had a girl since I was 14, yesterday my glasses got fucked @ work and I had a whole line across my glasses lol... so I finally had a good excuse to get contact lenses :D... and YES luck was by my side again today... and my eyes where to bold for contactlenses WHIIII...  so they gon call me in 2 days if I can have contact lenses yes or no. probably no knowing my luck.  and this very beautifull girl I was trying to get with finally after being over that stupid chick who screwed me for so long those 15 months was doing weird against me. So im wondering :D is there anything you can do against bad luck, because I think I got it.