Author Topic: CREDITS: Black Label: Hip Hop 101  (Read 397 times)


  • Shot Caller
  • Muthafuckin' Double OG
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 709
  • Thanked: 2 times
  • Karma: 209
  • Hip Hop's Coming Back
CREDITS: Black Label: Hip Hop 101
« on: October 25, 2005, 02:37:38 PM »
Black Label: Hip Hop 101
Executive Producers: De La Soul / Chris Atlas / Corey Smyth

1. Best Part by Self Scientific
Production by DJ Khalil

2. Let Me Hear It by Jigmastas
Production by DJ Spinna

3. So Good by De La Soul featuring Camp Lo
Production by De La Soul

4. Blast by Defari
Production by Barbershop Kiz

5. What They May Seem by Talib Kweli / Tony Touch
Production by Posdnuos

6. It's Over by Strick / Royce The 5'9"
Production by Ski

7. Beat Biter by Da Matrix
Background Vocals by Mass Confusion
Production by Maestro

8. Live It Up (Pt. 2) by Natural Elements
Production by Charlemagne
Remixed by Charlemagne

9. Words & Verbs by Maseo featuring Kovas
Production by Kovas / Maseo / Dave Banner

10. Splash by Masta Ace
Production by J Love

11. Pockets by The Bad Seed
Production by Run Run Show

12. I See by Medina Green
Production by Mr. Khaliyl

13. I Won't Be by Royce The 5'9"
Production by Alchemist

14. Culebras (Remix) by Deadly Snakes
Production by Snake Charmers / V. Saza
Contains a sample of "Cancion Del Mariachi" by Los Lobos w/ Antonio Banderas from the "Desperados" Soundtrack