Author Topic: Fruity Loops??????  (Read 182 times)

A

  • Lil Geezy
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 0
Fruity Loops??????
« on: November 15, 2005, 08:52:09 PM »
can
« Last Edit: February 04, 2006, 06:03:06 PM by A »
 

Suga Foot

  • Hennessy Chaser
  • Made
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10708
  • Thanked: 5 times
  • Karma: 551
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 10:46:32 PM »
yes you can
 

SCRIP1ONER

  • 'G'
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 139
  • Karma: 244
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 12:26:47 AM »
Yah u can.. don't b a retard, EXPORT the beat as MP3 then burn it on CD like u would burn a CD..
 

Mr. O

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3266
  • Karma: 123
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 01:21:54 AM »
can u make a beat on the software and then burn it on a Cd????  cuz i downloaded it before and couldnt get it before i i had 2 delete now im thinking about buying the software if i can put the beats on a cd.
are you trying to produce?
[flash=200,200<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AlIxU8SiFZU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AlIxU8SiFZU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>[/flash]
 

.:TimeLock:.

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1425
  • Karma: 159
  • Da Time Keepa!
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 02:06:28 AM »
Yah u can.. don't b a retard, EXPORT the beat as MP3 then burn it on CD like u would burn a CD..

export it as wav if u can mp3 u lowering your quality no point in that if u putting it on a audio cd




 

TuKer Says: Angeles Records is the truth!!

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2603
  • Karma: 683
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 10:45:19 AM »
i think the problem is that this kid has the demo version and you cant save on FL demo version
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 11:44:39 AM by TuKeR »
 

hempside

  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 885
  • Karma: -277
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2005, 10:12:39 AM »
Your wright.i was useing the demo version,it want let you save your work. but u can use wave or mp3.
heyheyhey smoke weed everyday.
 

INOKZ

  • 'G'
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 188
  • Karma: -2
  • LOOK
Re: Fruity Loops??????
« Reply #7 on: December 10, 2005, 01:58:24 PM »
WHY DONT U JUST DOWNLOAD THE SOFTWARE FROM A PEER2PEER FILESHARING NETWORK OR SUMTIN?