Author Topic: Weezy fans...  (Read 525 times)

Wessia4LiaNia Chieee Chieee

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I'M Mo' Than a God I'M a Warrior
Re: Weezy fans...
« Reply #15 on: August 17, 2007, 01:24:00 AM »
Something you forgot is one of the dopest Weezy songs with nice lyricism.
I like on Prostitute Fling the way he plays with words "I know what to do with you, three letters :I DO"
The verse he has with Ja Rule on Uh Ohh  is just fire. "Call me young Raekwon I'm a Chef in Hell's Kitchen" ? Daaamnn
Shit, Lil Wayne be puttin it down for 10 years now, I am a fan of him and fuck all the haters. They do that with every rapper that seems to get all the lights on him. Same with 50, same with Ja Rule back in the day, The Game, etc. I'm sick of y'all.
Hell Yeah ! Weezy is a muthaphuccin rapper, and he is real tight. Remember "Shine"  "like errday is my birthday", remember Numba One Stunna days? Hell yeah, Follow me now with Juve and so on ! Lights Out was fire, Go DJ, Earthquake, shit... common dogs, let's face it ! We gotta love weezy !

One Luv
Lyrical Swords 4 Lia

Wessia4LiaNia Chieee Chieee

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I'M Mo' Than a God I'M a Warrior
« Reply #16 on: August 17, 2007, 01:26:58 AM »
here is a post about Prostitute Fling ! http://deepnpain.uv.ro/?p=76

I’d like to say that this is the 1st post in a year, and I never thought that my 1st post after a year will be about Weezy F Baby. Yeah, it’s about the man that gets all the lights on him in the showbizz at the moment. Self proclaimed the best rapper alive, Wayne didn’t faced any problems with the industry in the last 3 years I can say since The Carter album was out.