Author Topic: Paintballing  (Read 129 times)

LooN3y

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Paid Tha Cost 2 Be Tha Boss
Paintballing
« on: June 07, 2008, 09:26:54 PM »
went today that shit was dope as hell, havnt gone since i was 13. i have a gun a bko bushmaster but the guys i went with told me its only worth 50 bucks these days  :-\. only bought it for 240 ne ways

Tha Reella - Slap A Nigga Up Like Wyatt Earp / Sig downsized, too big.

AnybodyKilla

Re: Paintballing
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2008, 10:16:19 PM »
Shit, my buddys used to really fuck with paintballing. They had guns that cost like 2 g'z, no joke LOL. Its some pretty fun shit, but it hurts like a bitch when u get shot with one LOL!!!

Teddy Roosevelt

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • The Trust-Buster
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2008, 10:27:06 PM »
I've never paint balled, but I really want to. I even watched it on tv once and it looked sick. The pain concerns me though. How painful is it? Most of my friends are too damn cheap to put down money to play.

AnybodyKilla

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2008, 10:31:07 PM »
I've never paint balled, but I really want to. I even watched it on tv once and it looked sick. The pain concerns me though. How painful is it? Most of my friends are too damn cheap to put down money to play.

Shit, it aint too bad, i mean it depends on what your wearing. Its oviously gonna hurt like a bitch if it hits your skin directly, might even break your skin. But if your wearing like a sweater with a shirt under neath it, it shouldnt be to bad, it stings for like 5 seconds just because of how fast and hard it hits u, nothing non tolerable. You should try it out!!!

LooN3y

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2008, 02:36:48 AM »