Author Topic: CROOKED I COVER REQUEST!!!  (Read 951 times)

Mietek23

Re: CROOKED I COVER REQUEST!!!
« Reply #15 on: December 30, 2008, 02:30:49 AM »
Post this shit up when your all finished! 8)

This could be used to make a dope cover! Maybe with the Death Row logo behind him....Im not good at photoshop, but i do go a bunch of DeathRow Crooked material if you need anymore for your album. Tho u probbally got all or most of the songs i got.

Yea, I agree with that - maybe someone could come up with some bomb shit 8)

The tracklist is still in the works but the album will have around 18 tracks - I'm working right now on a mix of "Gangsta Rap". I want to mix all 3 Crooked I verses and make it a solo track! I already mixed Crooked I verses from 2002 version and from clean version but I need acapella from the Too Gangsta 4 Radio version so I can put 3rd verse so if anyone can make a pella from that version and send it to me it would be great :)

Mietek23

« Reply #16 on: December 30, 2008, 06:23:28 AM »
http://www.zshare.net/audio/534733858ac07152/

^^^Here's a WAV file with a Crooked I verse from Too Gangsta 4 Radio version of "Gangsta Rap" - If someone could make acapella off this it I could end up my remix and put out my project 8)!

The Flying Dutchman

• Muthafuckin' OG
« Reply #17 on: December 30, 2008, 06:46:19 AM »

The tracklist is still in the works but the album will have around 18 tracks - I'm working right now on a mix of "Gangsta Rap". I want to mix all 3 Crooked I verses and make it a solo track! I already mixed Crooked I verses from 2002 version and from clean version but I need acapella from the Too Gangsta 4 Radio version so I can put 3rd verse so if anyone can make a pella from that version and send it to me it would be great :)

Ok so its just gonna be old 'remixed' stuff?? No new leaks???

YoungCrookedI

« Reply #18 on: December 30, 2008, 07:05:49 AM »
yo youngthug23 is this release with unrealsed tracks? i mean real real real unreleased tracks?