Author Topic: Vance "Choo The Specializt" Branch - Interview  (Read 51 times)

Idan

• Lil Geezy
Vance "Choo The Specializt" Branch - Interview
« on: December 23, 2009, 11:09:43 AM »

Vance "Choo The Specializt" Branch - Interview

[COLOR="RoyalBlue"]Read his Bio and listen to his music on his MySpace page.[/COLOR][/B][/URL]

Interviewed by DJ- Kamikaze, brought to you by Aisback.

TUPACNATION.NET:  Can you tell us a little about yourself what have you been doing for the last couples of years and so?

CHOO THE SPECIALIZT:  Well as you may know I’m a producer when I was 19/20 years old, I was DJ-ing and producing. Got my first big break really was 2pac. I actually did some song with for him. 1 of them was release later that was hold on be strong. From that point in between I was working with Wu tang as well based on being an independent producer and all. The time he got locked up on , we didn’t know what was going on so we was gonna chill for a minute , Suge Knight got him out of jail and he went to Death Row. With clan I worked with ghost face,   Black Knight and more.  A couples of years I was doing tracks with guys from big labels like Raekon.

TUPACNATION.NET:  You were growing up in the ghetto with a single mother does that have any effect on your music and the people you rather work with?

CHOO THE SPECIALIZT:  Yeah for me, coming up I was in a pretty rough neighbourhood, the projects. It seems that all my anger and frustration like when my dad wasn’t really around that much. My dad was in the business too. Coming up in the project creates energy kinda like the Wu sound.

TUPACNATION.NET:  What do your parents think about hip hop and your music?

CHOO THE SPECIALIZT:  They were really supporting at. My grandmother was crazy about the movement she was always supportive. My parents were pushing me

TUPACNATION.NET:  Can you tell us about the struggle about being a young producer?