Author Topic: Boston Legal  (Read 246 times)

S P I C E

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • LOOK WHO'S BACK
Boston Legal
« on: March 04, 2009, 01:21:41 PM »
I am almost finished with season 1 and man this is a great show!! I am studying law and thinking about Law School after I get my bachelors degree so I'm really interested in law but I would still recommend this show for everyone.  James Spader and William Shatner are both incredible in this series, so glad I finally got into this show!!

DIP DIP SET SET

Pacific Standard

Re: Boston Legal
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2009, 02:24:06 PM »
Yeah it's hilarious, Shatner is such a kook.

nics007

« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2010, 08:13:23 PM »
This show gets better and better and better each week (each minute). And that's a frightening thought, since it started out so good in the first place. In each episode, they find a way to touch you intellectually and emotionally - culminating in the brilliant balcony epilogues with Denny and Alan. I'd love to see a feature on the dvd sets where you can play all of those balcony epilogues in a row. This show is a creative milestone and deserves to be rewarded as such. (and thank God somebody finally figured out how to write for Shatner. Denny Crane is his crowning achievement, the best work he's ever done -- and yet he makes it look so easy.) Buy the dvds, catch up, and then get in on this show now, before someone stupid cancels it.
============
Mortgage Introducers
How to find a credit card even with bad credit

bubblugeths

• Lil Geezy
« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2010, 11:33:45 PM »