Author Topic: Lil Wayne vs. 2pac  (Read 451 times)

DonCorleone187

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Lil Wayne vs. 2pac
« on: March 28, 2010, 09:52:46 PM »
i'm a rookie at making videos but i came across this Lil Wayne interview and thought that these words from Pac were pretty relevant to it.  check it out. 

A-Bro

• Lil Geezy
Re: Lil Wayne vs. 2pac
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2010, 08:40:09 AM »
dammmn...dont make any comparison to lil wayne and 2pac! 2pac is the best for ever and ever!

kuidcoid

• Lil Geezy
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2010, 08:41:54 AM »
hmmmm  ??? wayne or tupac... this question often leaves me sleepless at night trying to find the answer...

YSH

• Muthafuckin' Double OG
  • hi
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2010, 08:58:38 AM »
precious vs whitney houston

GSmith

• Muthafuckin' OG
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2010, 02:40:16 PM »
I think that a comparison could be made in the amount of music they both keep putting out. You know after wayne dies theres going to be as much as ten Posthumous albums.

DeeezNuuuts83

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2010, 04:14:39 PM »
I think that a comparison could be made in the amount of music they both keep putting out. You know after wayne dies theres going to be as much as ten Posthumous albums.
Precisely.  While I hate Lil Wayne with a passion, all biases aside, the two of them have little in common from a hip-hop standpoint as artists, other than their crazy work ethic.

DonCorleone187

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2010, 09:17:02 PM »
not a comparison i'm just trying to expose the fake since 2pac ain't here to do it and the rest of the world is on the industry's dick

you gon always be my latin queen bitch

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2010, 09:19:04 PM »
keep doin what it do  ;)

not a comparison i'm just trying to expose the fake since 2pac ain't here to do it and the rest of the world is on the industry's dick