Author Topic: Hopsin is fuckin Wack!  (Read 1185 times)

DJJohnB

• 'G'
Re: Hopsin is fuckin Wack!
« Reply #45 on: October 16, 2010, 04:53:01 PM »
Hes tight for me.

Sir Petey

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • ♛ bitch I'm flawless ♛
« Reply #46 on: October 16, 2010, 04:58:48 PM »
lmfao @ calling someone a k2 smoker!!!

i always wondered if that shit works.

arabs be pushin that shit hard at the bodega.

BiggBoogaBiff

« Reply #47 on: October 16, 2010, 06:23:11 PM »

just curious but what do you do for a living?
 by:  Master

I'm a college student. I don't do anything for a living.
 by: Chameilla Wellace

[/quote]

Why do you keep on insisting on exposing yourself?  You just told everybody u sit on your fat ass all day, read books, dont want pussy, sloppy, lazy, broke, no money wantin no hustle havin muthafucka.  Just becuz I keep it 100 doesn't make me angry (see, that's that white people shit).  You in college with all of those females and potential customers and u just a sittin in tha house all day all up on my nuts tryna study tha black society from a view lyke shyt dirty muhfucka.  uthinkimlyin ... never.
« Last Edit: October 16, 2010, 06:25:57 PM by Makin Love To Tha Money »

Chamillitary Click

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • The greatest entertainer ever.
« Reply #48 on: October 16, 2010, 07:00:44 PM »
^See, you're just a straight up joke if you think some average ass job is "doing something for a living".

LOL, if I told you I work at a local Stop & Shop, you'd be like "nice"? No. That's not something I want to do for a living. I apologize for having such high standards that having a job that pays an annual salary of over 80K is something you "do for a living" & having a small time job to pay for small things; clothes, dates, kicks, etc. isn't worth mentioning.

LOL, what do you do for a living? "Uhh, I work at a gas station". Yeah, you livin' the life, brah lmfao.