Author Topic: What did everyone think of kobes overall performance in the Dallas series?  (Read 2201 times)

Sccit

This guy is the biggest nutrider ever. But I'ma just start ignoring his LeBron remarks like this little pussy & run out of threads like whenever mama Orit comes into play. :loser:

But more importantly, lol @ NIK judging life based on what team you root for. Shows you how big a loser this dude really is. Like if you're a Pacer fan, NIK thinks your existence is pointless.

I've been rooting for LeBron for the last three years on here & this is the first time you've mentioned it & you've used it twenty-six times in the last week. All because your terrorist friend, whose your friend in real life, because they need to make accounts to actually have a word with you had your back lol. You're the illest joke on here. Just get over it.

lmao...i clowned u on licking lebrons ass while bein a sixer fan wayyyy before ali ever posted that shit. it's just that obvious, and thats why ali pointed it out. ali aint the only one, all the muthafuckaz i know in real life laugh at how gay u sound in posts defending lebron, like he makes it easy for u to jack off or some shit. it's actually very disturbin 2 those on the outside lookin in...they think ur so gay that they dont even respond 2 ur pathetic ass. sometimes i feel like doin the same n just ignorin ur idiotic nonsense, but i know for a fact that every time i spit the real about lebron, it kills u a lil more on the inside, so i get somewhat of a satisfaction out of watchin u tryna talk ur way out of bein the soopafly dpgc version of lebron..only gayer.

OG Jaydc

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Fuck your opinion.
Wow. That was the most ironic post in the history of Dubcc. Good job elior

Sccit