Author Topic: What motivates you?  (Read 257 times)

DreSnoop00

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re: What motivates you?
« Reply #15 on: February 17, 2005, 02:22:37 PM »
What motivates me is to get somewhere in life, not just have a high school diploma, to me that doesn't mean anything at all, because IMO its ridicously easy to graduate from high school
I'm a freshman in college right now, majoring in aerospace engineering, i'm trying to get somewhere in that field, that and money is good for engineering lol
but I can't just be lying around not doing anything, I mean right now I don't like my school, its getting pretty hard, but I know I have to go to school and do my best

*Jamal*

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #16 on: February 17, 2005, 04:25:47 PM »
Im a very unmotivated person in general. I never work hard for anything. I try to achieve the best with the least effort, 24/7 in life. Sometimes I succeed, sometimes I don't because I'm too late because I'm too laid back. The biggest tragedy recently was that I still don't have a new comp so I can't play WoW with my friends who are now like lvl 20 so I can't play with them later either, because I was too chilled when it came to looking for a proper PC.

That explains it...

white Boy

• The totally random poster
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • http://bigbowlofsoup.tumblr.com/
« Reply #17 on: February 17, 2005, 04:31:30 PM »
7 u fuckin dork, your biggest tragedy has to do with a computer game... i think the hair is your biggest tragedy, but thats just me..

*Jamal*

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #18 on: February 17, 2005, 04:38:38 PM »
7 u fuckin dork, your biggest tragedy has to do with a computer game... i think the hair is your biggest tragedy, but thats just me..

LMAO

ecrazy

« Reply #19 on: February 17, 2005, 08:15:11 PM »